2018 Northland Seniors Programme

Thurs 18 January Wellsford
Thurs 15 February The Pines

3 DAY TOURNAMENT
Wed 28 Feb Northern Wairoa
Thurs 1 March Sherwood Park
Fri 2 March Mt Denby

Thurs 15 March Kaikohe
Thurs 19 April Kerikeri
Thurs 17 May Mangawhai
Thurs 21 June Northern Wairoa
Thurs 19 July Waipu
Thurs 16 August Waitangi
Mon 27 August Northland v North Harbour at Mangawhai
Thurs 20 September Sherwood Park
Mon 8 October Northland
Thurs 15 November Mt Denby (AGM)
Thurs 13 December Hikurangi (Xmas Cheer)

StartingĀ Time: Cards in by 9.00 for 9.30 start
Excepting AGM: Cards in by 8.30 for 9.00 start